Meet our new customer! OUTLETCITY METZINGEN is an outlet city, located half an hour from Stuttgart Airport and 2 hours from Frankfurt and Munich, which makes it easy to incorporate a daytrip into a trip to Germany.

 

After a year of project work, which included organizing press events, key events media support and a blogger tour, OUTLETCITY METZINGEN decided on a permanent contract with Promark World.

 

OUTLETCITY METZINGEN is not like other outlets. It is located in the heart of Metzingen, near the picturesque river, surrounded by vineyards. Boutique buildings differ in original design and some of them received architectural awards. About 4 million guests from 185 countries visit the outlet annually.

 

OUTLETCITY METZINGEN has recently been rated as the No. 1 outlet in Europe by ecostra, a leading management consultancy. With over 80 flagship outlet stores of brands from A like “Armani” via P like “Prada” to Z like “Zegna” the city is a shopper’s paradise – with price reductions from 30% – 70% comparing to the regular retail price. Metzingen is also the hometown for Hugo Boss, as the largest brand boutique and factory are located here.

 

Visitors from non-European Union countries can discover the benefits of tax free shopping and save up to 14.5%. Tax Free Direct Refund is available at OUTLETCITY METZINGEN service center.

 

OUTLETCITY METZINGEN offers special shopping packages with selected hotels in the region and plenty of amenities to enhance clients shopping experience – from shopping shuttle, to personalized shopping consultation, a style guide or tailor-made packages and incentive trips.

 

Angela Rieger is the new Sales & Tourism Manager, taking care of the Russian market. Well-travelled and with years of experience in the travel trade, working for a tour operator, she will give you all the necessary information to prepare the perfect trip to the OUTLETCITY METZINGEN and surrounding region.

 

OUTLETCITY METZINGEN

Анжела

Angela Rieger

Tel.: +49 7123 9234813

E-mail: angela.rieger@holy-ag.de

Web: www.outletcity.com/ru/metzingen/

Знакомьтесь – наш новый клиент! OUTLETCITY METZINGEN – это город-аутлет, расположенный в получасе езды от аэропорта Штутгарта и в 2 часах езды от Франкфурта и Мюнхена, что позволяет легко включить его посещение в программу путешествия по Германии.

 

После года проектной работы, включавшей организацию пресс-мероприятий, пиар-поддержку ключевых событий и организацию блоггер-тура, OUTLETCITY METZINGEN принял решение о постоянном контракте с PromarkWorld.

 

OUTLETCITY METZINGEN не похож на другие аутлеты. Он расположен в центре города Метцинген, рядом с живописной рекой, в окружении виноградников. Здания бутиков отличаются оригинальным дизайном, некоторые из них получили архитектурные премии. Ежегодно аутлет посещают около 4 миллионов гостей из 185 стран.

 

В 2019 году OUTLETCITY METZINGEN был назван аутлетом № 1 в Европе по данным ведущей консалтинговой компании ecostra. Здесь представлено более 80 флагманских аутлетов таких премиальных и люксовых брендов, как Armani, Prada, Gucci, Bottega Veneta и многих других с постоянными скидками от 30% до 70%.  Метцинген – родина Hugo Boss, поэтому здесь находится самый большой бутик бренда и фабрика.

 

Посетители из стран, не являющихся членами Европейского Союза, могут открыть для себя преимущества шопинга, не облагаемого налогами (Tax Free), и дополнительно сэкономить до 14,5%. Воспользоваться системой возврата налога на добавленную стоимость Tax Free Direct Refund можно непосредственно в международном сервисном центре OUTLETCITY METZINGEN .

 

Для гостей OUTLETCITY METZINGEN разработаны специальные шоппинг-предложения, включающие проживание в отеле и другие сервисы, начиная от трансфера и заканчивая персональным шоппинг-консультантом.

 

Анжела Ригер (Angela Rieger) – менеджер по продажам в туристическом сегменте будет рада предоставить всю необходимую информацию об OUTLETCITY METZINGEN и создать идеальную программу посещения аутлета и окрестностей.

 

OUTLETCITY METZINGEN

Анжела

Анжела Ригер

Тел.: +49 7123 9234813

E-mail: angela.rieger@holy-ag.de

Web: www.outletcity.com/ru/metzingen/