In 2013, Germany’s leading car rental company Sixt launched Mydriver by Sixt, offering transfers with personal drivers in more than 250 cities worldwide. Now Sixt mydriver is bookable via Amadeus Transfers.

 

This means travel agencies can plan domestic and international journeys accurately and seamlessly. Upon completion of the reservation, travel information is transferred to the passenger’s name record (PNR). This integration is a game changer for travel agents because it gives them easy access to pre-arranged transfers.

 

When travelling from the airport, passengers are picked up directly at the gate and in case of delays or early arrivals, real-time flight tracking information keeps the chauffeur updated. Users of Sixt mydriver can choose between economy class, standard class, and first class vehicles as well as business vans, depending on their needs and preferences. They can also cancel their booking free of charge up to one hour before the start of the journey.

 

Agents can book and pay transfers in an easy to use search interface supported by autocomplete and representation in Google Maps. This helps agents save time, and most importantly, it gives travelers peace of mind, comfort, reliability, and flexibility.

В 2013 году Sixt, ведущая компания Германии по прокату автомобилей, запустила службу Sixt mydriver, предлагающую частные и деловые трансферы с персональными водителями в более чем 250 городах по всему миру. Теперь трансферы от Sixt mydriver можно заказать через Amadeus Transfers.

 

Это значительно облегчает планирование внутренних и международных поездок для туристических компаний. После оформления брони сведения о поездке переносятся в именную запись пассажира (PNR). Эта интеграция позволяет турагентам легко получать доступ к запланированным трансферам.

 

При поездках из аэропорта посадка пассажиров происходит прямо у выхода из терминала, а система отслеживания состояния рейсов позволяет водителям быть в курсе всех изменений в случае задержек или преждевременного прибытия. В зависимости от своих запросов или предпочтений пользователи Sixt mydriver могут выбрать один из трех классов автомобилей — эконом, стандарт или первый — а также заказать бизнес-вэн. Кроме того, можно бесплатно отменить бронирование не позднее, чем за час до начала поездки.

 

Агенты бронируют и оплачивают трансферы с помощью удобного поискового интерфейса с поддержкой автозаполнения и представления в Картах Google. Это экономит их время и, что наиболее важно, обеспечивает путешественникам спокойствие, комфорт, уверенность и гибкий выбор.